Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
9,1
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,3
Custo-benefício
8,9

Avaliações

    Lívia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    9 de junho de 2018

    Excelente

    Fica bem distante do metro, 1 km andando. Não foi problema para nós pois estamos acostumados a andar bastante. De qualquer forma, há Uber e táxi a todo momento na cidade.
    O hotel fica em Palermo, bairro muito tranquilo com mtos restaurantes e supermercados próximo. Quarto silencioso, cama confortável, tudo limpinho. O café da manhã foi excelente! Eu esperava um café mediano, tendo em vista oq os brasileiros falam do café da manhã nos hotéis argentinos, mas me surpreendi! São poucas opções, mas sempre com três tipos de frutas, croassiant recheados com doce de leite (maravilhosos) e também sem recheio, suco de laranja super fresco e muito delicioso, ovos cozidos, café, leite, chá, iogurte, pães diversos, geleias, enfim, um café delicioso e muito completo, embora com poucas opções comparado ao café brasileiro.
    CARLOSMAGNO1958
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    29 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rui
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018

    Excelente! Recomendo a qualquer pessoa que queria visitar Buenos Aires.

    rodolfo
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de maio de 2018
    Localização, atenção e espaço.
    Andre
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Luciana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Diana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    21 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anna
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de junho de 2018
    Breakfast was a bit basic.
    It's a really lovely place and I enjoyed my stay there immensely. They were incredibly accommodating when I arrived very early on the first day - they really went above and beyond to make sure that my stay there was a good one.
    Daniel
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Kirstin
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    10 de junho de 2018

    Great little guesthouse in an excellent location

    Breakfast was included but because it was Winter the inner courtyard wasn’t open unfortunately. There’s a great Boulangerie on the corner of Malabia & Goritti & Ninina’s on Goritti if you fancy a change of breakfast scene.
    Location in funky Palermo was superb. Close to numerous boutiques if you’re i looking to purchase a leather jacket or handbag (or both). Plenty of taxis & ubers round to visit other barrios. Even though we had singles - the beds were very comfortable & with the shutters closed it was dark in the room which was useful after a night out in Palermo. Helpful Senior working in the afternoon/early evening who speaks English if your knowledge of Spanish is poco.
    jan hendrik
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    30 de maio de 2018

    Good stay at Sissi Haz

    The breakfast was very disappointing, part of the reason we booked at the hotel was because it included breakfast, but the breakfast was more like a couple of snacks than really anything substantial. If you are not to concerned about having a great breakfast this is a great hotel to stay at.
    Hotel and room were very clean, neat and tidy. Location was great. Staff was very helpful especially Harvey that was on duties most evenings. Really enjoyed our stay at Sissi Haz. If you are looking for a decent priced hotel in a great area, this is the place to stay. Would recommend anybody to stay here.
    Guillermo
    cr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    29 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Bogdan
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    27 de maio de 2018
    Thin walls so you could hear in the night when someone was ringing the front door or in the morning, when people were going out. Not really close to a subway line.
    Big room, really comfy bed and tall ceilings. Overall very good value for Buenos Aires.
    Renata
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    19 de maio de 2018

    Colorful place with very friendly receptionists

    The breakfast room needs redecorating - I didn’t like to eat there. There is a nice patio with palms but during my stay was raining therefore couldn’t have my meal outdoors. The room on ground floor is too gloomy as you rather wouldn’t open the window to the sidewalk even there are bars and shutters.
    The room on the 1st floor (#103) with a street view is cute. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Fantastic reception staff - you feel really welcomed :) I left BA for a few nights and they stored my main luggage free of charge. Perfect locations for milonga goers.
    J.GUEDES
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Peter
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de maio de 2018
    Superb location
    Maria Asuncion
    ph

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    5 de maio de 2018

    Excellent front desk staff make up for any other shortcomings of the apartment hotel.

    The breakfast selection was modest. The breakfast service starts too late at 8am. All of us need some hot water for tea or coffee at night and early morning. There is no kitchen to access or heating kettle. This makes comfort inadequate. On the second morning, the breakfast was even late. The coffee served did not seem fresh like on the first day. It was luke warm. I had to heat it in the microwave. Later on, newly brewed coffee was finally served.
    The very best assets of the hotel apartment are : Harvey and Sylvina. They are the very best front desk / reception people. They were so very helpful in giving directions, helping with our bags and booking a tango show. They make small chats interesting. These two are excellent. The hotel is also artsy and clean.
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Susanne
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de abril de 2018

    Very nice stay in central location

    Seb
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de abril de 2018

    Perfect

    Hosts gave great advice where to eat and the breakfast was the best we had in Argentina. Nice inner yard to enjoy breakfast.
Carregando avaliações